Style of Mine

The adventures and struggles of a petite, geeky journalist-in-training living in New Zealand.

Style in a jiffy

Wearing black stretch trousers, grey blouse, and faux leather biker jacket. The shoes in the picture are actually not part of the outfit.

 

I got dressed in a real hurry today –under three minutes– and with my mother telling me to hurry up every ten seconds. (Not particularly helpful, since I ended up putting on things inside out.) I went to neutral basics, funky earrings and my current go-to jacket. The result wasn’t too bad. Maybe a little bit boring, but for something that was thrown together in under three minutes, I’m happy enough with it.

I went shopping again today and bought two pairs of shoes (buy one get one half price deal).

 

The shoes are all from Pulp.

2 responses to “Style in a jiffy

  1. Vickie March 20, 2010 at 7:59 am

    Hey you have an awesome style! I love the boots!!

    • telcontarrulz March 20, 2010 at 11:16 am

      Thanks! I have a huge obsession with shoes. 😀

Leave a Reply

