Style of Mine

The adventures and struggles of a petite, geeky journalist-in-training living in New Zealand.

You don’t wanna mess with me.

Hey, everyone! Meet my inner Mary Sue. If I were a Mary Sue, this is the type of thing I would wear. Of course, my Mary Sue doesn’t have glasses, bad skin, a weak chin, and she doesn’t spill curry on her black pants when eating Indian food. She’d also be taller.

Wearing jeans, leather blazer, pleather boots and a lacy black tank top.

I don’t have piercings in the cartilage of my ears; I’m wearing cling-on earrings which my mom’s friend gave to me. These boots have been worn to death. In fact, I’m pretty sure they started dying last winter.

4 responses to “You don’t wanna mess with me.

  1. Sara May 13, 2010 at 1:41 am

    Looking hot!!! And nice facial expressions!

    • telcontarrulz May 13, 2010 at 1:44 am

      Haha, thanks! I got bored with conventional expressions.

  2. Kia May 14, 2010 at 6:48 am

    What’s the point of that belt?

    • telcontarrulz May 14, 2010 at 8:36 am

      As said in the blurby bit below, this is my inner Mary Sue, and the idea is that she would attach her numerous supernatural, logic-defying weapons to that belt.

Leave a Reply

