Style of Mine

The adventures and struggles of a petite, geeky journalist-in-training living in New Zealand.

Friday

Photobucket
Photobucket

Wearing bamboo tunic, woollen vest, flat boots, skinny jeans elastic belt and red jacket.

I seem to wear this tunic almost every Friday. It’s a very easy piece; throw it on and I’m good to go, although I do like to dress it up a bit. The jacket was a real bargain: NZ$35. It’s fake wool, but so what? It’s warm enough.

I had my last tutorial for Indian history today and I brought paneer burfi to class. Food makes for appreciative classmates.

Hope everyone has a nice weekend!  I shall endeavour to try and remember to post purchase and food pictures in the weekend.

Leave a Reply

