Style of Mine

The adventures and struggles of a petite, geeky journalist-in-training living in New Zealand.

Catch Up

I forgot to post a couple of my outfits, due to extreme busyness.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I’ve finally gotten myself some writing gigs, and I’ve been busy working on a script that will hopefully get picked up. (Fingers crossed!) Then there’s class, and my other work. I don’t even know how I’ll fit tutoring in. Anyway, I’ve decided I am going back to Hong Kong this summer (winter for people in the Northern hemisphere) and I’m quite excited about it, seeing my family again after five years. My second cousin is just the cutest baby ever, and I wanna finally meet him. I want to find a job there so I won’t just be shopping every day. So far, I’ve had no replies.

Leave a Reply

