Style of Mine

The adventures and struggles of a petite, geeky journalist-in-training living in New Zealand.

Nostalgia

Photobucket

These shorts used to be my mother’s. I’ve worn them once before in 2007 and they’ve been languishing in my wardrobe ever since. Just dug them up this morning because I needed something to jolt my creativity, and that pattern was enough.

So I finished the script for one television episode, and I’m praying very hard that it will get picked up, because I really want to get into that industry. If it’s successful, then I’ll have a job, and something to occupy myself with when I go back to Hong Kong at the end of this year. Fingers crossed!

Photobucket

Photobucket

One response to “Nostalgia

  1. missiworld July 27, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    I highly approve of this outfit. And good luck with all of your writing adventures!!

Leave a Reply

