Style of Mine

The adventures and struggles of a petite, geeky journalist-in-training living in New Zealand.

Do the Polka

Photobucket

Wearing dress from ASOS, shoes from Pulp.

It was so hot today that it was like summer! I love it, and I would love it more if I didn’t have a pile of assignments weighing down on my shoulders. I’m kinda stuck on one of those literature review things. There really isn’t that much to talk about. Alas, I have something like six hundred words to go.

Photobucket

2 responses to “Do the Polka

  1. Sara October 6, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    Hey, looking chic! You look great in that dress, and the hairstyle suits you! plus killer shoes!

    • F_Le_Rulz October 6, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      Thanks! I was having a good hair day today. XD

Leave a Reply

