Style of Mine

The adventures and struggles of a petite, geeky journalist-in-training living in New Zealand.

Errands and Shoes

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Wearing vintage men’s shirt (my dad’s), shoes by Pulp, shorts by Cotton On, hat by Portmans, bracelet by Jacqui E and bag by Esprit.

I wore this to run errands today. Paid my university fees and then got a pile of books from the library and also grabbed a Big Mac. Treat of the day. I make sure that I eat one junk food item a day and only one, so I don’t get cravings that I can’t control. Then I came back and decided to photograph all my heels. I’ve gotten quite a few additions since the last time I did this.

Leave a Reply

